On radiotjanst.se we use cookies for the site to work in a good way. By surfing further, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more.

Owner and board

The shares of Radiotjänst are owned by SVT (61 percent), Sveriges Radio (34 percent) and UR (5 percent). An independant public foundation, Förvaltningsstifelsen, owns SVT, Sveriges Radio and UR. The main task for Förvaltningsstiftelsen is to ensure the integrity and independence of the three companies.

The board of Radiotjänst

Radiotjänst has a board consisting of members appointed by SVT, Sveriges Radio, UR and Radiotjänst.

  • Hanna Stjärne, Sveriges Television AB
  • Cilla Benkö, Sveriges Radio AB
  • Sofia Wadensjö Karén, Sveriges Utbildningsradio AB
  • Mats Wikström
  • Anna Strömblad
  • Carl-Gustav Johansson, Radiotjänst i Kiruna AB
  • Carina D Männikkö, Radiotjänst i Kiruna AB
  • Jimmy Ahlstrand, Sveriges Television AB
  • Anders Lundbeck, Sveriges Radio AB
  • Per Bergkrantz, Sveriges Utbildningsradio AB
  • Madeleine Sidmalm, Radiotjänst i Kiruna AB
  • Elin Bertilsdotter Karlsson, Radiotjänst i Kiruna AB 

  • Anita Svensson, Radiotjänst i Kiruna AB